Reviewer2272414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Awesome for everything!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is expensive, but it's super awesome. I noticed an almost instant energy boost after I started taking it, and it also helps to calm my nerves. It's great for meditation or when you know you have a particularly challenging day ahead of you. It energizes me in the morning and relaxes me at night. It's good for whatever you want - muscle recovery, anxiety, skin, everything gets better when you take it faithfully. Results for these things are usually cumulative, so even though you may see results right away, give it a few months before you really make up your mind about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complimentary Remedy

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this remedy to balance and compliment other extracts. It's super great, easy to take, and works well! Results for these things are usually cumulative, so even though you may see results right away, give it a few months before you really make up your mind about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Greens... Organic?

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This greens supplement is unusually sweet, which is kind of nice. Normally these types of supplements taste like a freshly mowed lawn. I definitely recommend taking it with almond/rice/whatever-you-want milk like the label says, it tastes a lot better that way. It has the wheat grasses in three different forms - dried juice, dried grass, and fermented, which is cool and unique. And I LOVE all the sprouted grains, that's something I haven't seen before in a greens supplement. The ONLY reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't know if all the ingredients are organic/ethically harvested. I would kind of assume so because Dragon Herbs puts a huge emphasis on where their ingredients are sourced from. I just kind of wish they'd let us know where all of THESE ingredients come from...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few detoxifying products where I don't need to plug my nose in order to swallow it. It takes exactly like broccoli soup. Really good cleansing product. It won't just clean your organs, it'll carry the toxins out as well. Not all 'detox' herbs/plants do both of those actions, so it's important to really choose your detox program carefully. Broccoli is a great way to go and this one tastes really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed substantially increased energy after taking this product faithfully. It's especially therapeutic to the thyroid and it eliminates toxins effectively. Toxin elimination + thyroid help = energy!! Results for these things are usually cumulative, so even though you may see results right away, give it a few months before you really make up your mind about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best. Protein. Ever!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a gluten-free vegan and an active athlete. I'm running or hitting the gym or the dance studio almost every single day, and this stuff really helps keep me going. It helps cut back on muscle soreness and helps me to keep improving strength fast. I LOVE Brendan Brazier's products, but this one is definitely my favorite. I mix it with almond milk and a little bit of real maple syrup - it's freaking delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber is a slam dunk!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The fiber in this kit is UH-MAY-ZING. I've never had one single product affect my health so dramatically so quickly. It's the most comprehensive fiber product ever, and you don't need much. It gives me energy, regulates everything, and just makes me feel good. They say your digestive system is the seat of your health, and also where 70% of your immune system lives. Take care of your digestive system, and it'll take care of you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Energy

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent energy boost. Tastes exactly like reeeeally concentrated green tea would taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives