July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2273406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I could rate this product highly enough. I have extremely dry skin and, before this product, was unable to find a facial soap that didn't worsen my dryness. This product is excellent. I still have some dryness on my face, but I feel that this product has helped tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, Mild Chamomile

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, mild tea, especially right before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use these flakes on practically everything. It's very convenient to buy them in a large canister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put ground flaxseed in my oats, use as an egg replacer, and in my smoothies, and this flaxseed meal works perfectly, and has a pleasant, nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The flavor is lovely and it is soothing on one's throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The color is perfect and lasts for quite some time. Far better than a regular lipstick, and a good moisturizer as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked very well for me. It leaves my hair feeling soft and very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well. It has a great smell, and leaves your hair feeling silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These have worked very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but spray bottle broke after short period of use

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Initially, this product worked very well, but the spray mechanism broke after about a week-and-a-half of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives