July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2274893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been suffering for two years of heavy constipation. I changed my way of life and my eating habits but nothing helped. Then I started to take laxatives but soon they stopped working too. This probiotic solved my problem, it really works. I'm so happy to find it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laxative

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good results, not suitable for long time usage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products i have ever used, makes my hair looks very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products i have ever used, makes my hair looks very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best products i have ever used, makes my hair looks very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, no bad smell of fish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For anemia

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking spirulina for anemia, I hope it will help. I like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased with effects

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I combine evening primrose oil with Femaprin Vitex extract because of low progesterone and heavy endless periods.PMS disappeared and my libido increased, which was a good effect. Still waiting for regulation of my cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased with effects

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I combine evening primrose oil with Vitex extract because of low progesterone and heavy endless periods.PMS disappeared and my libido increased, which was a good effect. Still waiting for regulation of my cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives