Reviewer2276905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIF161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Continued use has brought calm.

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking L-Theanine for several years now. I initially took it only when I felt increased stress. As my anxiety got worse, I have found that if I take it both in the morning, and before bed, my anxiety rarely gets away from me. It has helped to bring more balance to my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Results

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. My stress level is often highest a night and prevents me from getting to sleep. This helps alleviate the anxiety, helps me to relax and allows me to turn off my overactive brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hormone Flush

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this to help flush the excess estrogen from my system. Only one bottle was needed. Seemed to be very effective. Good liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PMS/Period Relief

Posted on Dec 13, 2006

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about the balancing effect Black Currant oil has on hormones. For me, it has made my periods much more bearable--Less PMS, lighter flow, less cramping and backache. I don't want to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Anxiety

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been wonderful for dealing with anxiety and times of high stress. If I need quick results, I just open the capsule and pour about half under my tongue-Hold it there for a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the Stomach

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These veggi caps are easy to take any time of day; even on an empty stomach. I have also tried these in the tablet form as the dosage of calcium is higher, but they upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Sleep

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often suffer from insomnia due to stress. This helps me to turn off my overly active brain at night and get to sleep more easily. I've run out on a few occasions, and I can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for combating estrogen dominance

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended Pro-Gest to help balance out my hormones. I use it day 14-28 to alleviate irritability, moodiness and other physical PMS symptoms. It isn't greasy and absorbs quickly. No odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Iron and B-vitamin support

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best iron supplement on the market. Does not cause stomach or digestive problems such as constipation. The energy from the B-vitamins and herbs is very fast. The yeast-free Floravital is best for anyone who suffers with candida issues, or for pregnant women. Highly recommended by my midwife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Improvement

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have my whole family taking these now. My daughter experiences less stomach aches and everyone has less gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big Hit with the Kids

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. I've tried several brands that my kids have refused. They like the vanilla sundae and Orange Creme flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved Sleep

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to wake up at least once every night. My doctor recommended this as a way to support my adrenals. It took several days to build up in my system, but has been effective. I now wake up only occasionally during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives