Reviewer2276980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAB473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nah...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes too artificial for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for a couple of eggs, some meat, snack portion of veg etc. I use these nearly every day at work :-) LOVE them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but difficult to get the butter out of the packets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious and addictive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way better tasting than the Norwegian alternative, Sukrin. More discreet, less aftertaste, and finer crystals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried almost all of the Atkins bars now, and this one is by far my favourite! Light and crispy, not heavy or sickeningly sweet like many other bars. Though they're "dangerous" to keep around, I'm ordering another box right away :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favourite dark chocolate. Even with a cocoa content of 85% it is creamy and smooth. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just like candy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives