July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2277301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD632 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for my father's gums :))

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard CoQ10 is good for gums and I ordered Doctor's best. My father said it was pretty good and he wanted to continue to use it. Delivery was also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works really fast!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I have very severe migraine, so I ordered it. A few days ago I had migraine and I took it immediately, and ablout 30 minutes later migraine has gone. I was little worried about chewing, b-coz it's bitter taste, but it tastes nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good :)

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second buying. my father loves it :) and the shipping is so so so so x 100... fast and wonderful!! XD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's really awesome!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's not sticky but it really works well. The flavor isn't strong, but delicate fragrance. I'll buy it again and give to my friends :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good~

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

delivery was pretty late..but the items are very good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works really fast!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I have very severe migraine, so I ordered it. A few days ago I had migraine and I took it immediately, and ablout 30 minutes later migraine has gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my father's gums :))

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I heard CoQ10 is good for gums and I ordered Doctor's best. My father said it was pretty good and he wanted to continue to use it. Delivery was also very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always ordered this for my bladder problem.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's not madicine, so it didn't work fast for bladder problem. But I took it for several weeks, my bladder problem was wane. And it's 100% natural cranberry, so I feel relieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good :)

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always nature's way's vitamin is fit for my family :) and the shipping is also very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's my first time, order this.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read reviews, and ordered this first time. I hope it helps my bladder problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's pretty good~

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered it because i think it smells mango. But it's not exactly mango smell, but definitely moisturzing my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's very convenient n yummy :).

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Annie's mac n cheese is always good. I tried almost every taste and it's very good. It's very easy to cook and seperate package is also very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives