July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2277580

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAC968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

krill

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with product. I have carpel tunnel in both wrists and this has taken the edge of until I can get surgery. I think it is a really good formula with the axanthin in the right amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beta

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

agave

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for amount you get. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wellness

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it is doing anything for me. But will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cinnamon

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energized?

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have a lot of great stuff in it, but I have not felt like it has given me the boost I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B12 boost?

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not noticed any difference in the way I feel, but as a supplement it is always good to have your B's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cream. Hard to tell what it would do for me since it was just a small sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eye factor

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell, but will continue to use since the reviews where so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives