Reviewer2277733

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Relaxing

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that a scientific study was done (anybody can publish...) on jasmine oil and sleep. I use it for sleep--I rotate with other things, like, NOW foods organic lavender oil. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reasonable price

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it's much cheaper than buying locally. Keep up the great work, iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No stomach pain

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fish oil gave me gut pan--this does NOT and my gut is the canary in the mineshaft. I just had my cholesterol tested and the numbers were amazingly healthy and I think this, along with the evening primrose oil have helped. Again, this causes no gut pain--not used to this. Thanks, Nature's Way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a few b vitamins missing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

decent multi vitamin from a decent company, but a few vitamins are missing. Doesn't bother my tender gut, however, so I may keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it--it helps with mood and pain

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for mood and I had read that it helps alleviate pain. With IBS, it seems to help. I like this brand. And I recommend this. No gut pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really stressed out and this makes me feel very very relaxed. (Read label regarding additives...I forgot to do that.) GABA is wonderful--ahhh, so relaxing...I forget my problems, and that's what I take it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't read the label for additives (silly moi), but it really helps digestion. My gall bladder was removed a few years back, so I started taking this stuff along with Solaray extra strength hydrochloric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like GABA

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GABA is very calming and I like it a lot. I haven't opened this container yet but I've used it before. Very calming. Can be constipating with the IBS I have, but for those who have IBS-D, this could help. Don't know as everybody is different. Try Heather's program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing..

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops in my bath water, along with epsom salts and it's very relaxing. Plus it's organic. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzymes

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has lots of different enzymes to help you digest a lot of foods and it helps with gut problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you don't have a gallbladder...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this product works fine. Lately I've been using the 500 mg. size. It's more economical, but I eat a lot of fat, so it's probably best to start with this size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it helps with IBS and its accompanying anxiety. I drink it during the day and before bedtime. It has some antispasmodic activity which I like. It is, as Heather advertises, much more potent than the stuff you find in health food stores, plus it's organic. I've just began reading one of her books and she explains a lot. Her acacia fiber seems to help..it's just been a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives