Reviewer2278115

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love, Love, Love!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is good! I found it on accident while searching for hair products on here. I bought it on a whim. Its priced high but worth it and a little goes a log way. For those with natural hair, it has been a good conditioner and good for wet & go styles. Thanks from Korea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

5 stars and reasonably priced, that's about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. I bought this almost 4 months ago and still have quite a bit left. I use in my conditioner, and on my hair edges to help thicken them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of the shampoo but it left my hair extremely dry. I'm African American and naturally my hair requires more oil to have moisture but this shampoo left my scalp SO Dry. However, I do love the Giovanni leave-in conditioner and will continue to order that product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I seriously could buy this conditioner in bulk. It does wonders for my hair. I like to add oils and little aloe vera juice to the conditioner to give my hair more shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lasts long and worth the money. I also use the liquid form but I think the bar soap lathers better in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love putting a couple spoons in smoothies and for cooking. It is also great for the skin and the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved it & great quality!!! I use Jojoba oil in my hair conditioner, to grease my scalp and on my skin. Now Foods is a brand that has yet to disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for having this on Iherb. From South Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great buy

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best brand I've ever used. The benefits of Aloe Vera are endless. I use a little inside my conditioner, put some inside smoothies, on my face and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious especially for making Hummus, will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've read some other reviews about people not enjoying the taste but that wasn't an issue for me. I'm so happy I found this brand and now my whole family is using it in smoothies or in juice on the go. I have so much energy in the morning and throughout the day. My only regret is that I found it so late. It also mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives