Reviewer2278478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fast working!

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fast working and very different from anything I have ever tried. It seems as though it stops pathogens immediately. The only thing is that it seems to make me a bit constipated and I don't understand why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!!!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good for blood sugar issues and detoxification. Find your right dosage and it's gold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finding ester-c in capsule form with this dosage is getting harder. A brand I use to buy has discontinued. This brand is just as good and agrees with my body very well. I will continue to take it. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its ok

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this pro-biotic is not any different than most. I don't care for the excipients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this supplement for a few years and I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this product except once. I noticed I felt warmer. That's about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cranberry supplement!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gum!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum has the healthiest ingredients I have ever seen. It seems to agree with me better than all other gums too. I have never seen any other xylitol gum use natural gum base except this one. No artificial flavors either. What more could you ask for? The taste is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gum!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum has the healthiest ingredients I have ever seen. It seems to agree with me better than all other gums too. I have never seen any other xylitol gum use natural gum base except this one. No artificial flavors either. What more could you ask for? The taste is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its ok.

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Gaia herbs Cranberry Concentrate better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really say anything good or bad. I don't think it helps me as much as DIM, but I didn't have any negative reaction either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably a good product, but I can't take Coleus anymore because it gives me heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives