July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2278523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not for iherb at all !!!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love a good cocoa, but this taste like powder. Cocoa was not pleasant at all.Sodium aluminosilicate???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream is light, very well absorbed, with a little lifting effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No strawberry/ no banana

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No strawberry/ no banana

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnificent

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not be happier. This product keeps its promises. Everybody noticed a change in my hair and my skin. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good tea.

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good laxative tea,no addiction. The effect is very soft,without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nise

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, can be used like cream. very nice It smells like lavender, natural and subtle. He makes skin supple and soft, relieves irritation and dryness.Love all Acure products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mast have!

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this together this collagen 3.Skin was lifted up and look much more younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its help -cheapest too.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a little while and love it. It really has helped with heartburn and reflux. have the best prices also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a dream.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must have after 30.Strong nail,youth skin,I look at list 5 years younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs - lux product for no many.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it.Really help to lose wrinkle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty without callori - is it not a dream?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

XXL size

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a large one. Smell nice ,but it is not enough for a very long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives