Reviewer2279036

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUG314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Thyadine

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I can feel a difference when I take it. I only use small amounts and plan to do this over a long time. Large doses don't repair the thyroid and could cause imbalance in the opposite direction. Fast shipping, great low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because silica is supposed to chelate aluminum but also because it makes my hair soft and my nails strong. I'm sure that it's making my bones stronger too. I noticed improvements within the first week. I'm starting my third week and I just ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great prices and fast service

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use during the Klinghardt mercury detox protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut flour

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good replacement for wheat flour. It requires a lot of eggs in a recipe because of the absence of gluten. It has no coconut flavor and it can be used in a variety of dishes. It takes very little coconut flour compared to what you would use if you were using wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for RLS-like symptoms. Good laxative properties too. Shipped fast, packed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Butcher's Broom

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for veinous issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scottish Oatmeal

Posted on May 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! I soak it after I wash the pan every morning and it's good to go the next day. soaking digests phytic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horse Chestnut Bioflavonoid

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is good for inflammation. I got it for vein strengthening but it helped get the bags under my eyes unpacked as a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dalfour

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goods product. Helps with Pheripheral Neuropathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands and prefer this to others. The taste is pleasurable in comparison. The price is also better than most for a good quality CLO. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olives

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great olives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives