Reviewer2280384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL372 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love it.

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love all Jarrow formulas that we have bought. We love this one too. We felt the difference quickly after starting taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my daughters leg cramps away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still waiting to see the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potentcy.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Once a day pill...with a high potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids and adults!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great, strong, shelf stable probiotic with no addditives. And you don't have to take a bunch of them. We will purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

East to take. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonder product. Since taking it I have been like clockwork every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dependable

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is always dependable. It works great and it is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good C

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is affordable and it is does not give up the yucky stomach feeling after taking a big dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She ate it!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Both our kids need DHA but the yusually hate the taste. My daughter loved it! The pieces are larger a firm. My little one started to eat it but then it got to be too much so he didn't, But I think it was due to the size and firmness not the taste. I'll but it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stong.

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Big strengh in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives