July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2280568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIF713 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent Emu Oil

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hate to give another positive review because the price has already increased, probably due to popularity... but this is a fantastic product. It has no detectable odor (which I was worried about) and is a wonderful moisturizer. It is non-comedogenic and has anti-inflammatory properties. I use it on my skin, hair and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this Kava!

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Kava product. I've been using it for years. It is very helpful in reducing anxiety and tension. I also find it reduces my reflux problems which seem to be related to anxiety and stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients in this product. It seems to have improved my hair and skin, and also my joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These bars have been reformulated

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I don't know if IHerb has started carrying the new reformulation yet, but I had a chance to try them, and they are so much better than they were before! The old bars were difficult to eat, gave my jaw a workout, and made me nervous about possibly damaging my dental work. The new bars are no longer hard, sticky and chewy like they were before. The consistency and taste are both tremendously improved. Still made with terrific ingredients though. Try the new bars even if you didn't like the old ones. The box and wrappers have been changed along with the formula, and are now mostly light and medium blue instead of the red, white and blue design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best shampoo!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

I have mainly used Aubrey Organics products since the 1980s. (Although I did go through a period of time when I tried most other natural hair products.) This Calaguala Fern shampoo is far and away the best of the best. I really wish I had tried it sooner. In fact, it is so superior to the other shampoo, I must now either remove or edit any reviews I have made for any other shampoos. Why is it so terrific? The main reason is that it has completely stopped my excess shedding. I used to shed probably ten or more strands each day in the shower when I washed and conditioned my hair, and many more throughout the day. Within a week of switching to this shampoo, I now shed at most 1 strand during my daily shower and rarely notice a shed strand at any other time. That is a huge improvement! My scalp is so much happier now. I only need to use a small amount - it cleans so much better. I only shampoo once rather than twice like I used to... and it gets my hair perfectly clean with no build-up (which had become a serious problem before I switched to this shampoo.) It is like a clarifying shampoo for my scalp, but leaves my hair in excellent condition. I follow this with either the Aubrey Organics GPB or Honeysuckle Rose conditioner, and my hair has truly never been better. I highly recommend this shampoo, especially if you have a problem with shedding, build-up, scalp problems, or just would like to avoid these issues in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome lip balm!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful lip balm! It goes on very smooth and is super moisturizing and long-lasting. The taste is great too! I will definitely buy this one again. It is a new favorite lip balm, and I have tried a ton of natural lip balms over the years. So far I am impressed with the tube. I just got it a few weeks ago, and am hoping it will work well as I get towards the end and have to squeeze the balm out from the bottom. A minor benefit is that I can set it on my bedside table and it doesn't roll around like a plastic tube would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, balanced oil. I like it better than fish oil capsules, but I would like it even more if it didn't contain safflower oil, and if the oils were organic. I hope they make an organic version in the future, sans safflower oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cotton swabs!

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are much nicer than the generic cotton swabs I was buying previously. And they're organic which is great because regular cotton uses a ton of chemical fertilizers and they spray the plants with toxic defoliators before harvesting. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but...

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish this bottle had a squeeze cap instead of the regular cap... it's difficult to get just a small amount out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helpful in reducing joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good antioxidant juice combination. The last shipment I received was very heavy on the raspberry flavor though... normally it is much better tasting. I hope that was just a bad batch. I love the ingredients in this product. I have never had the coagulation problem another reviewer mentioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific lip balm!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many different brands of lip balm, and this is one of my favorites. It is super smooth, very moisturizing and long lasting. It feels great on my lips, healed a problem I was having with dry, chapped lips, and I really love that it has no taste or odor. (I've tried a couple recently that remind me of Lemon Pledge even though they don't have any lemon in them... so it's great to have an unflavored balm.) Someone mentioned that it no longer contains any honey. Well, I just purchased this, and although it does contain stevia, it also lists honey on the label. Of course, it's the very last ingredient listed so there is only a very negligible amount. I can't imagine having more honey in this balm could have improved the already ideal texture and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives