Reviewer2280586

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good stuff

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These oxygen cleanses seem to work on skin very well. I believe its the vitamin c. Anyways, it cleared my skin up of a fungal infection along with my healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well I like it alot

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It isnt a complete miracle, you need to eat a healthy diet in order to have beautiful skin but for outside protection this stuff is fortified with many nutrients that my skin loves and yes it tightens skin and makes it look WONDERFUL! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped clear the pain of my kidneys

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps to clear pain of kidney stones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Goes Above And Beyond Amazing

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best astragalus I have ever found. The potency is truly amazing. Try taking about 4 bottles of this stuff at once and continuously. You have never felt anything like it. It's non-toxic and the best thing you can do for your body. Trust me, amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC STUFF

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is really good! It helped my immune system along with a proper diet. Really boosts things up a notch. It isn't a cure all but it really helps with infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff your body needs, no immediate effects though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supposedly really good

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product because I only got a sample. It is supposed to be really really good though, and I think it probably is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supposedly really good

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product because I only got a sample. It is supposed to be really really good though, and I think it probably is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped clear the pain

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These pills helped clear the pain (and the infection itself)? while I was taking them, so they probably did what they were supposed to do. I would buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure, only bought one box.

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Only drawback on this product is it doesnt have many ingredients. I didnt notice a significant change in anything, but then I only ordered one box, not enough time to make an informed report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, and I am sure the herbs work in conjunction with a healthy diet to lower pressure. I don't test my blood pressure to see if it had actually lowered the pressure but I trust the herbs are indeed good for my body to help regulate its functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives