July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2280656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first chlorphyll where i actually enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Wife Likes it.

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really relaxed my wife, but i actually had the reverse effect. Like most chinese herbs, based on the system of chinese medicine, this product is great for some individuals and not for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine powder and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very High Quality

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a beautiful golden color. As far as i can tell, over the years,it's impossible to find this quality in capsules. I really think it's important to buy quality goldenseal if you have and issue that requires it. I hesitated for a while because of the price, but even 4 oz goes along way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my favorite holy basil of all the brands i've tried. You can smell the richness of this fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is the best grape seed extract that I've ever purchased. Great potency for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Herb

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very potent extract of the herb that tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using pycnogenol for quite a while and can really tell that this is a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this tea and use it before meditation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very easy way to take my barly juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great seeds!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very large and fresh kernals. I think these are the best i've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives