July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2281046

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOJ608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best bb cream i have ever used

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its summer now and im tan (in winter im light-medium skin toned) and the medium-dark is perfect for me. i have pretty oily face during summer and i hate most bb creams on my skin- but not this!! it has a great smell, nice semi-matte finish and i will buy again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that good

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really wanted to like it but.. you cant reach for everywhere on face so you need to use your hands after you finish. will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just an oil..

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great colour, use it everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

best facial scrub ever. cleans perfect, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brush!!!

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PERFECT!

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best everything brush i have ever had. use it to my powder and bronzer. very soft, i like the big size of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brush!!

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use it almost for every purpase!! very soft and high quallity. you can't find this kind of brushes in this price in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great to clean face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like!

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great to use with foundation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just great

Posted on Jun 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, moisturize well, a hint of color (if you are looking for a strong color buy something else) and i really like the shape!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on May 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, cleen well, i like the pump

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives