July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2281709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting cinnamon ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala Gold 1,000 mg. Tablets

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something natural to help with digestion and constipation due to surgery snd medications prescribed. One week after taking the recommended doses all is well. Strangely I feel a well being I haven't felt since this long journey began. Thanks IHerb for all the great service and variety of products you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neocell Super Collagen Powder

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the powder much better than the pills. Much easier to consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free fatigued to fantastic

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked the sample of this product, will purchase on next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Monoi Tiare Tahiti Scented Coonut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the feel and the smell of this. Good price, thanks I herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Monoi Taire Scented Coconut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Any of these I tried I Love,feels and smells like the islands. Really good price as well and excellent service from I Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil Soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I has ordered several of these. Great lather and wonderful smell very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TheBlood Pressure Cure

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting book, thanks I herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva organic Chia Seeds

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always use chia seeds, good value. Always good service with I herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple pectin fiber

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes like apple to me but is extremely sweet. I put some in oatmeal for extra fiber. Don't think I would reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clearly Natural Glycerine Lilac soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed in the smell of this soap won't repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives