Reviewer2281801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICE415 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the must have vitamin

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my sister using it for more than six month, she likes it very much, and cannot without it.she feels the overall health condition have an improvment after taking it. she now taking it together with Madre Labs,Mushrex Mushroom Complex with Immune assist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help in digestion

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much comfortable for my stomach being taking one capsule of this super enzymes with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sticky

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is too sticky for the skin and make the skin seems can't breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It help to control the inflammation of ezcema and make the face looks glows.my sister and I used it for different purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best hair color

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to my brother-in-law, he likes it very much, and said that it's very easy to use. The colour is very natural without a dull feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the price of this produce is a huge difference from that I bought before with the same brand. I used it accompany with the alpha omega lessterol to lower my cholesterol, after two months, my cholesterol level become normal and I take the kyolic garlic extract alone for maintainace. I also recommeded it to my friends who has high Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

help those who didn't intake of enough vegetables

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help for joints pain

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because of the stiffness of my fingers, after taking this for a week, I feel a bit help and will continue to stick with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

food product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my sisters as a gift, after trying this, they all love it and want me to order them again. They said that this soap makes the skin feel soft and keep it moisture all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good scrub

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

make the skin feel smooth, soft and keep it moisture, high recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth to try

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's texture is light,the skin can breathe under it, and no need to add moisturizer in summer time. The lotion form make it easy to spread out through

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

right thing to choose

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not using for too long, but feeling good for that, my niece, sisters and me are taking it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives