Reviewer2281801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICE415 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

the must have vitamin

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my sister using it for more than six month, she likes it very much, and cannot without it.she feels the overall health condition have an improvment after taking it. she now taking it together with Madre Labs,Mushrex Mushroom Complex with Immune assist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help in digestion

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much comfortable for my stomach being taking one capsule of this super enzymes with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sticky

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is too sticky for the skin and make the skin seems can't breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It help to control the inflammation of ezcema and make the face looks glows.my sister and I used it for different purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best hair color

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to my brother-in-law, he likes it very much, and said that it's very easy to use. The colour is very natural without a dull feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

food product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my sisters as a gift, after trying this, they all love it and want me to order them again. They said that this soap makes the skin feel soft and keep it moisture all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really help

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was first introduced this product by a friend and has taken one capsule times a day for a month. Then I took a blood test and the level of cholestrol and triglyceride was lower to normal, so I keep on taking it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good scrub

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

make the skin feel smooth, soft and keep it moisture, high recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth to try

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's texture is light,the skin can breathe under it, and no need to add moisturizer in summer time. The lotion form make it easy to spread out through

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

right thing to choose

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not using for too long, but feeling good for that, my niece, sisters and me are taking it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoothe the skin

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered it for my sister,niece and my husband. They have trouble skin like ezcema and psoraise, after using the derma E psorzema creme, they like it and said the skin become more hydrated and less itchy and scaly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ingredients

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I brought this for my husband,that is the second bottle, I think it's would do him good and seems safe to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives