Reviewer2282579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEZ765 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Really good.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot. It isn't oily feeling...it soaks into my skin really good and it really works on dry rough spots. I really like it on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Vitamins and I can really feel the difference if I miss taking them. I have more energy and I don't feel so stressed out when I take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really nice to use as a bubble bath. I'm just a little partial to the Nature's Plus Tea Tree Soap. But it is good...I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good and it really works, either on a spot where a breakout is coming or a bug bite. It absorbs super quick, and it's not oily feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicting

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this on my lips. It's very addicting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love it! It makes my skin feel soft and fresh...very silky too. It lathers great and I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I had a severe case of eczema; on my face of all places. I tried everything! I used this and within about 3 days the eczema starting clearing up and now it's completely gone. I like the smell too. It doesn't feel heavy or oily on my face either, I love it!!! It is a great moisturizer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this but I usually only use it at night. It works really well on breakouts and it feels very soothing...just like it's name.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't really care for it. I didn't get that fresh...soft feeling on my skin that Nature's Plus Tea Tree soap gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was OK, not all that impressed with it. I do appreciate that it was in a ziploc bag because during shipment about a third of it had leaked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is OK. I was thinking I was getting something with a little more tea tree oil in it. It is OK though, I am not displeased with it. One thing I like, it doesn't leave that heavy, oily feeling on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives