July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2282807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUC143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great Product

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVED THEM

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So filling. Put some hot food on top and they become soft and delicious once absorbed. Great with alfredo sauce. Good for low carb diets. Fast delivery. Great to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Prepare according to package directions. Arrived on time and in conditions. Great for making tomato and rice soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this. Think it is helping my hair to grow. No proof. Just like this biotin. ARrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very filling. Would be best to use a blender with some COLD almond milk. This could be a meal in and of itself! If not sweet enough, put in a little extra stevia. I think blending it better is key. Lots of good stuff in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. Arrived on time. Nice to get it with free shipping. Nice addition to my arsenal of supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it.

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for spagetti if you are trying to lose weight. Prepare according to the package directions. Avoid smell when open. Smell will go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tried yet

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have yet to try but loved the miracle rice and miracle angel hair. I bet this is going to be great with chicken and fetuccini sauce from save-a-lot. Avoid smell when open. Smell will go away. Prepare according to package directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if the acne is from my exercise or the summer weather. Having a little trouble losing weight and waist line seems larger since this (supposed to lose weight). This product so far has not helped energy level. Been on it for about 14 days. May give it to someone a little older and stick to nonhormone supplements. May not want to play with hormone supplements without professional blood testing!! My mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product worsened my allergies. I could be allergic to cayenne and not have known it until I used this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Ok

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

More like a peppermint. I think a peppermint would do the same thing for me. But every one is different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives