July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2283039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR476 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My favorite toothpaste - free of SLS and fluoride

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

VERY refreshing and a little goes a long way. Great price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alka-Thyme lives up to its claims

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you, like I do, wake up with a bad case of morning breath, this stuff is sweet and alkaline and will immediately make you bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little dab will do it

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just a small amount of this shampoo produces luxurious suds that easily rinse out, leaving hair clean, clean, clean. I shampoo my long hair daily and love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best hair conditioner

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

I have regularly used this conditioner for over 30 years. It is a superb detangler, has a wonderful fragrance, and rinses easily. The gallon jug was an excellent value and reduces the amount of plastic we discard. I hope that Nature's Gate reconsiders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supercharge your digestion

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If your digestion ever gets sluggish, these peppermint gel caps are guaranteed to get things moving at high speed. Mucus in the system will be carried out, too. Try two before bedtime and your colon will clear out in the morning. And your breath will be pepperminty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a pantry staple

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

I always try to have some of this on hand. It is great for making tacos and burritos. iHerb's price gets the packets to less than a dollar apiece.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only powdered vegetable broth I use

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many, many powdered broths over the years, but this is my tried and true favorite. It yields a very flavorful, golden broth flecked with bits of parsley. The vegetables are organic, the salt is sea salt, and it also contains turmeric, something we all need more of in our diets to counter inflammation in the body. Also, if you like the method of cooking fresh vegetables for a short time in a small amount of liquid, this will intensify their flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A hard-to-find product at an excellent price

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like hibiscus-based teas, which tend to be expensive, you might enjoy trying these organic hibiscus flowers to make your own. Although I prowl the aisles of health food stores and cooperatives every week, I have never seen them available. With this giant bag in your pantry, you can throw handfuls into your teakettle. There are studies that have shown that drinking hibiscus beverages can lower blood pressure, which prompted me to make this purchase. Frontier's line of products is HUGE. They are organic and you can save yourself a ton of money buying their bulk-packaged foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works simply perfectly

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this recently to make it easier to whip up a daily meal replacement, and I think I might buy a few more. It is the simplest design, but the wire ball really whips things up in a hurry. The lid and snap cap are very snug, so there are no leaks. I can easily take it along when I travel and can make my breakfasts anywhere. Just about anything you use a whisk for in the kitchen can go right into one of these, e.g., eggs, batters, etc. Other reviewers have recommended putting the liquid in first and I try to remember to do that. One day I forgot, but it still worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effervescent, does a great job

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I first purchased this as a workplace and travel-friendly product, but now I have switched to it as a daily brushing product. Toothpastes and gels sometimes cause me to gag, but this does not, and I have seen an improvement in the whiteness of my teeth and reduction of stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As effective as the big-name brands that contain aluminum, without the aluminum

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Crystal Body Deodorant in liquid and hard crystal form for many years. In the old days I used Mitchum, which is a super-powerful deodorant that contains aluminum like all mainstream antiperspirants. I need a powerful deodorant and this does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value, purity of product

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best-priced natural soap that I have found. Pure castile soap that lathers well without chemical additives. No animal testing, no animal by-products. Between this and Dr. Bronner's liquid castile soaps, I no longer buy any other soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives