Reviewer2283120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIZ102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil. I make coconut oil chocolates and eat two a day as a treat. 1/2 c melted c. oil, 1 square unsw chocolate melted, stevia to taste, a bit of maple or peppermint flavoring, and chopped walnuts. Put 1 tbsp into each cup of a mini muffin pan and freeze. Tip the pan and knock out the chocolates and store in a container in the fride. Maybe 1 carb each, and very yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowers blood sugar

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I manage my T2 diabetes with a very low carb diet, exercise, and dietary supplements. A month ago I began to 'test' Super R-ALA. Generally my blood sugar began to be lowered, although it never went too low. I would say that my blood sugar slowly became more normalized. Now, after a month, I am having a few 5.5 readings every day, plus my daily mile-long walk lowers my BS by 2 points, more than it used to. I am really happy with R-ALA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

complementary to my other supplements

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consider this supplement to be the icing on the cake of my health supplement regime. Over the past 2 years my health and sense of wellbeing has improved immeasurably. I feel GREAT. Better blood sugars, no more aches and pains, clearer thinking, more energy, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now HA double

Posted on Jan 05, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first started taking this in the hopes of easing my pain and stiffness, I wasn't expecting a miracle. But a week later, a miracle was what I got. In two weeks I was pain and stiffness free, and it has stayed that way for three years now. I better write a review to tell you all about this AMAZING supplement! Both my grandmother and mother suffered for years with painful and debilitating osteoarthritis, and by age 55 I was following in their footsteps. Now, at age 59, I am completely pain and stiffness free. I once ran out of this product and began to feel pain after about 5 days. I do not plan to run out again. I take 2 per day along with other high quality supplements. I have no side effects that I am aware of. I am very grateful to have found NOW HA Double.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best whole food multivitamin/multimineral out there

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been purchasing this product directly from Dr Mercola's website for a year now, and am delighted to see them here as well (where the shipping costs are better!). I know these are not cheap, but they are very very high quality. Read the label - no preservatives, no additives, no synthetics, just whole foods with vitamins and minerals in their naturally occuring combinations and in amounts that are taken from the latest nutritional holistic science research. I consider the cost as part of my monthly grocery budget, and that's that. I think this product is worth more than 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a little spritz will do

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this spray and it will be the only one I use now. Use a very light hand with it or it will flatten your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste and it will be the only one I will use now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for good human health

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These softgels are like little golden pearls, and effortless to swallow. I take 10,000 - 15,000 iu per day and live in northern Canada. My last blood test was 84 ng/ml, which is considered the disease-fighting level of D in the blood. I am a diabetic and am managing this with low carb, exercise and supplements. Over the past 2 years my health and sense of wellbeing has improved immeasurably. I feel GREAT. You can find lots of info and research on the benefits of D through Mercola, GrassrootsHealth, and other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived quickly, well packaged. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

arrived quickly, well packaged, I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

golden gems

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived quickly, well packaged, and they are beautiful little pearl sized softgels. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pharmaceutical grade omega 3

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great now that I have figured out that if I keep them in the freezer and take one immediately before eating a solid meal, the fishy burps are eliminated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives