Reviewer2284349

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps to fuel the power plants in living cells.

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this supplement has helped to alleviate the mid afternoon energy slump that I've often battled with. It also seems to enhance mental clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking a more expensive Silymarin supplement for some years now, but due to the drop in the UK pound's value, I have had to buy a cheaper version to avoid paying import taxes. I have been pleasantly surprised by Nature's Way Thisilyn and have found it very effective for liver health maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy booster.

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with time released alpha lipoic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle liver support.

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has most of the well proven liver supporting ingredients and in my case (mild pain and discomfort in liver/gall bladder area) they seem to be working slowly but surely. No dramatic improvements but certainly no adverse effects and a gradual improvement. I feel that they are doing their work quietly in the background.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time release DHEA

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that time released DHEA suits me better than the more quickly absorbed varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best products are good value

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought quite a few Doctor's Best supplements over the last year and have not been disappointed once. The quality and price is good and I prefer the small number of ingredients of good purity that they offer in their supplements to the the multi ingredient combinations offered by many other suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAM-e is known to be a fairly expensive supplement but Doctors Best and iHerb have made it a practical proposition for me. I am impressed with the results so far. I have experienced a more up-beat mood and better joint resilience since taking this product. I use several Doctor's Best products and have found them to be effective and to be excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver protector.

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - just one a day, easy to take and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food for thought and health

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book clearly explains what enzymes are and do and why supplementing your diet with them can dramatically improve your health. I bought the book because I had noticed an amazing improvement in my general health after starting to take Doctor's Best digestive enzymes to help with very mild indigestion. I decided to find out why this should be and hence ordered the book. I now know the answer and highly recommend the book and also enzyme supplementation which is a very natural and effective way of enhancing your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time release DHEA

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that time released DHEA suits me better than the more quickly absorbed varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bang for buck supplement!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The link between gum disease and heart disease has been widely publicised and a deficiency of CoQ10 has been shown to often exist in both conditions. Since I started taking this supplement my dentist has often commented that my gums look extremely healthy. My blood pressure and heart rate are also good for my age. What's not to like about this supplement that is reasonably priced and helps to maintain these vital aspects of good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a good price.

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fish oil seems to be universally recommended for good health and this product ticks all the boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives