July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2284375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAC455 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals Chlorella Organic

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is a very good chelator. if you take chlorella with fresh cilantro it works even better purifying your blood. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for allergies

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stock up on this product in advance for my seasonal allergies...it works wonders! I don't need any prescriptions anymore. It helps to stay away from dairy too if you have allergies like hayfever or tree, grass, pollen allergies. Quercetin is a wonderful antioxidant as well, so it is good to use all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It makes my teeth very clean and love that it has no nasty fluoride in it. No cavities since using this brand too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stinging nettle for allergies

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in conjunction with Quercetin to use for my allergies. I know Quercetin works, but it's too early to tell if the stinging nettle works or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unique E

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Vit E is superior to others because it contains mixed tocopherols. Alway look for this when purchasing Vit E. Dr. Blaylock suggests this type of Vit E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs Milk Thistle

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it does not have mag. stearate or gelatin in it's capsules. You have to watch out for additives like this even in the capsules they use to encapsulate the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10-Ubiquinol

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This type of CoQ10 is highly beneficial to people over 40. I take it for heart palps caused by an autoimmune thyroid disorder. This is a great antioxidant for your heart and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cleanser

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this cleanser! It is very gentle and nondrying. I originally bought it for my face but now use it on my whole body. Very economical as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublingual Vit D

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This type of Vit D in my opinion is superior to pills because it gets to your tissues and bloodstream faster. Also you don't ingest pill additives like magnesium stearate. Your Vit D level is suppose to be in the 70-80 range. Get yours checked. High Vit D levels will help you stay healthy and sick free during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lysine pwder

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

definitely works for viruses. Love that I don't have to ingest plastic capsules...they are not good for the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Host Defense

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for immune system I don't get sick when I take this on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feverfew

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this works yet. I bought feverfew to try on my headaches, but so far no results. I use ginger, magnesium and thought I'd try this since I saw it on Dr. Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives