July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2284672

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DED979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works great for hands ....and as Deodorant too!

Posted on May 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All in one... sanitize, and I've used it as a deodorant in a pinch after a stinky travel day in the car. Refreshing! Also good on cold sores in my experience. Useful! (and small enough to go through airline security)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still one of the best rooibos teas you'll find

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i can't explain it, but Red Tea Imports brand is consistently a much fuller red bush tea. And organic to boot! I've not found better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luscious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells edible!! luscious on my skin. better than any chapstick and healthy too. (good after sun as well....)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knocked out my cold fast

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and kept it from getting worse. highly recommended! mildish earthy taste. worth it. keep it on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect travel size! and works great

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite floss...says "mint" but not sugary sweet like other floss..mild. Strong and smooth floss...quality product. I love finding it in a travel size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a good one..and I have tried many!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome multiple in liquid form. Wish I could afford a full size on a regular basis. (I tried the sample size.) My body felt great right away...loved the vitamins and minerals...very nourishing. Light, fruity liquid is not too sweet. Errs on the watery side..which I like!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty...easy to eat the whole bag!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i actually preferred these to potato chips. flavor is yummy, similar zesty flavor found in chips. good travel item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite flavor of these. keep on hand for travel, desk drawer, movie night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful! I've tried two scents..both good!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one and the Lemongrass were both wonderful. We use these in each bathroom in the house, and the grapefruit in the kitchen. Ingredients simple, scent delicious and NOT overpowering...like a grapefruit. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious... As Always!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the high quality of the Lundberg organic rice cakes. So much rich flavor..and no added stuff! I'll come back to these again and again. A staple at my house. (And wonderfully easy to travel with!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous: Travels Easy

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Keep 'em in the car. It's basically like washing your hands. And they leave my hands feeling soft and clean. I am not totally "sold" on the scent of thyme oil, but it's OK. It works so well, I really don't care about the scent. I highly recommend these. No alcohol to dry your skin! And does in fact clean very well. After I do my hands, I run the cloth around my steering wheel and dashboard to dust. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love using this pen!

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good in the hand. Pretty green color..."green" design. What more could you want?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives