Reviewer2284743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great for sinus infection sufferers!

Posted on May 29, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get sinus infections all the time but they are far less frequent now that I started taking this Wellness Formula. I take one or two pills a day for preventive measure and a few at a time when I feel an infection coming on or if I am already feeling sick. Sometimes I feel like not getting out of bed in the morning, because of an infection, but after a few doses, I feel like I was never sick...it's amazing! I will definitely keep it well stocked in this house. The only trouble I find with it is that when I need to take a larger dose (when I feel an infection coming on), I will get a stomach ache from the grapefruit seed extract (which has happened to me in the past when taking straight doses of gse), but other than that no complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neti Pot Love

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my new Neti Pot. The design of it makes it much easier to use than my old one (that unfortunately broke), the nozzle doesn't go all the way into your nose but covers the whole opening which forces the water out the other side because air can't get in through the opposite side. At first I thought it was strange that the nozzle didn't fit (all the way into my nostril) but then I figured out why. I'm so glad my other Neti pot broke because this one is ace!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Sinus Infections!

Posted on May 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use GSE for when I feel a sinus infection coming on and it works great! Helps with congestion too. I don't have to fear getting sick at a bad time because I have a new defense. Great price, fast shipping, thanks iherb! btw, GSE can be a little harsh on my tummy so I take it with acidophilus (and sometimes charcoal pills when needed).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives Me A Boost

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a really screwed up sleep schedule so I need a boost now and then, this really helps give me energy on lackluster days or I will take it about an hour before a workout to help increase my stamina. I don't take it everyday, but only when I really need a push. Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does The Trick!

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff definitely works well. Lasts a long time too, I reordered and didn't realize I still had some in my medicine cabinet. Great Price and Service from iherb as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, excellent product!

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken charcoal capsules for a long time for stomach problems and these work great for far less money than the drugstore kind, I can't believe I use to pay about double for these in the past, thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good for my stomach problems!

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work better than the chewable kind and these smell good too! I get frequent stomach problems from taking natural medication for sinus infections (natural anti-biotics) so I need to keep some sort of good bacteria pills around the house, these seem to do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I boil about 1/2 cup of water, turn off the flame, and put in a few drops of Eucalyptus and Lavender oil (both NOW products) and it really helps clear up my sinuses. I do this in conjunction with a saline rinse with my Neti Pot, sometimes twice a day for really bad sinus infections. I think this does what it's suppose to do and at a very very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Lemon Oil

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Lemon Oil. I have purchased similar ones for triple the price and I think this one works just as well. I am very impressed with iherbs prices (shipping and product prices) and customer service! I ordered my oils before 1pm and they were shipped the same day! I would definitely order from iherb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Orange Oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't live without my 'Now Foods' brand Lemon Oil but since I use it all the time I thought I might need a change and wanted to try the Orange Oil, although I don't use it as much as the Lemon Oil, I really love how refreshing it smells and makes me feel. A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives