July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2285047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV857 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Clean food & terrific flavor

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find unsulphured, organic dried apricots – even at the health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love yogi tea

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a great hot or iced tea. It's organic, which I think is especially important for tea. And while I like the stevia-sweetened varieties, I found that I was getting addicted, so I stopped -- thus, I like that this one isn't sweetened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A much better choice than the conventional, toxic products

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great liner, though I personally prefer the smaller non-curved version (also available from iherb). The smaller ones seem to stay in place better. The adhesive backing of the curved version gets stuck to itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm done with shaving

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had my eyebrows waxed professionally, but have always shaved my legs and underarms. I hate shaving, though, so I gave this a try. It was easy to use and just a light sting on my legs. Perhaps because I hadn't waxed before, I needed about a package and a half to do from just above my knees to my ankles. It didn't catch every hair but I still far prefer it to shaving. The underarm, however, was a different story. In an effort to make sure the hair was long enough, I think I let it get too long, and it really, really hurt. So..if you want to wax your underarms, make sure the hair is long enough but not too long, and you might want to cut the strips into little tiny pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad I found out about and ordered this product. It works perfectly and I love not having to buy and then throw away the disposable stuff, even the as-eco-friendly as possible versions that I had been using from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Free of flouride and SLS, and great flavor and texture. I don't always use toothpaste, but when I do, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked miracles on flaky skin

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This MSM lotion got rid of a recurring face peeling/dandruff problem after just one application. And that's after trying lots of regular body/face moisturizers with no luck. Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stimulating tea

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi Ginger, Lemon Ginger and Classic Indian Spice are my favorite "morning" teas since I enjoy their stimulating, strong flavor. The ginger varieties are great too for settling an upset stomach. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect evening tea

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi Calming and Bedtime teas to drink as I wind down for the evening. Calming is a great mix of flavors that I enjoy more than the chamomile-only variety. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Especially good as iced tea

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like other Yogi flavors better for hot tea, so I gave Mayan Cocoa Spice a try as an iced tea and was pleasantly surprised by its wonderful flavor when served cold. Unusual and enjoyable. I avoid caffeine but wasn't bothered by the very small amount of caffeine in this tea. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful energizing tea, fantastic flavor

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Classic Indian Spice is my favorite "morning" tea. I love its bold flavor and the hint of sweetness. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would love to give full praise to Eden because they are a great company, but I wasn't as enthusiastic about these beans. The kombu is a thoughtful addition - it aids in digestion and provides a salty flavor that is much healthier than table salt, but either that or something else just threw off the taste for me. Perhaps I just got a bum can!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives