Reviewer2285054

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIS141 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, and so does everyone else around me ;-) Just bought my other bottle. I believe I've had to answer where I bought my parfume at least 10 times :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADDICTED, but can't afford it.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE these, and my boyfriend does too... We would have given 5 stars because of the taste (it's even better than sour sweets, and it's healthy!), but we think the price is too high, considering the ammount (it's only 113 g). For that, 1 star is "unlightened" ;-) But again... The taste... Oh, so yummy!! :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

5 stars for the taste and crunch. My favourite :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both me and my boyfriend love these... Perhaps a bit too much... ? :-p Tastes a bit like Snickers :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy for sure!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good. Much better than the artificially ones. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very sweet fragrance.

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This creamy wash leaves both mine and my mans skin soft and nice-smelling. My man has got atopic eczema and says this is a great wash for him. In the shower, the smell can feel a bit overwhelming, as it is VERY sweet (too much for me, that´s why I gave it 4star), but it doesn´t smell too much afterwards. I will keep on looking for a 5star body wash, but in the meantime, this definitely does the work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel that this thing work. Among other stains, it removed a huge spot of red wine. It did also remove an old stain from a sweater that had been washed several times before. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great feeling

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this cream shave feel on my legs. Also like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jikes...

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Wasabi... But this seaweed-thing did not taste good at all... Probably very healthy, but neither my boyfriend or I could finish the one we had in our mouth.. Meaning... We had to spit it out again. Will not by again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think it´s hard to tell whether or not this work. How ever - I do feel that my whites have become whiter... Worth a shot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives