July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2285150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUR572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

GOOD!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my husband said, he felt reaction after first 2 pills taken, his ankles stopped hurting and he felt much better. So I suppose it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much and use a lot, it also makes my hands soft, however I'm very allergical, but using this have no allergy and skin not itching after using it, comparing with other hand sanitizers bought in superarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HOT

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super hot sauce, so need just a bit to make Your favorite meal with taste You want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good even for sensitive skin.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should have everyone!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great mask - it takes off all the dead skin and also makes skin looking much more fresh and healthy shining. Recommend this product and thanks to iherb for all the great offered products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on pillow before going to sleep, however it lasts not too long, but scent is nice and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very much like this garlic, most of all to use it in this virus period in salads or any other meals and don't have to have smelling hands after cutting garlic. Price is also ok for (I hope) not chinese garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but seems good, even more for use in trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives