Reviewer2285161

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAP723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

amazing grace

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is very good herb/food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dragons blood

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dragons blood is now in my top ten herbs. i got for my mouth ulcer and i still have the ulcer but helps alot with the pain. when i cut my hand i put this on and rub it in and it works as a little shield. i love this herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zeo your life

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

healthforce is a honest and hardcore company..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best greens by-farr

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried all kinds of greens on the market and this product wins, hands down, must try this green, and the taste is the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rotten colotrum

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. this colostrum sucks.first of all taste like milk, had such a hard time getting it to mix into water. or hot tea.. the flavor throws any drink i had into the gutter. please do not buy this cheap poor quality cow's milk. i understand the price is right but the quality is totally wrong. i enjoy surthrivals colostrum one million times better and i will never never drink this again, even if the company felt bad for me and gave me a years supply of this poor quality product. sorry this was negative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best protien ever

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow. can not say enough about this. yes it cost a little much, but i it totally with every spoon full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must buy

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

please buy this product, please. if you have any doubts. i promise you will love this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deer rocks

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

buy, buy buy.can i say anymore. please

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chu chu huasi review

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice herb. my experience with this herb, it seems to work great with inflammatory issues.. there is a bit more alcohol in this than i like. overall i would buy this product again...although need help find this herb in bulk so i can play around with this herb to really see it power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives