Reviewer2285292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOS338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, makes you feel "squeeky clean" without any dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this body wash. Smells wonderful, lathers incredibly, leaves skin feel smooth and moisturized!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with clarity

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been diagonosed with Eschemia so thought I would give this a try to improve blood circulation in the brain. I was hesitant to take the full dosage of up to 3 tablets a day and am now only using 1 tablet. It seems to improve mental clarity and has helped with tinnitus, brain fog and dull headaches. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Results!

Posted on Nov 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seemed like just a short time before I could feel a difference. This product has improved by general well being. I will continue to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich, emollient, good moisturizer

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well. However, the scent is very overpowering. If used on the face, you can actually "taste" the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell, good moisturizing from this conditioner. However, if you have fine hair like I do, it may be a bit too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh! A bit too perfumed for the man of the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, lathers great and makes skin feel really clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives