July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2285340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OME771 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes raw/green.

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first 2 bottles i ordered, i was able to take it with water without much fuss, and it was in a greenish tone, the last 2 bottles i ordered, was brownish and tasted even worst. so much so that i have to throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells too strong, and is too oily even after shaking the bottle.

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is terrible, and yes the smell lingers even after i washed it off. Had a burning sensation as well after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the taste is nothing to rave about, i like that fact that it helps to 'settle' my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For the price you pay and the quality you get, it's worth your money.

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub has a very fine texture, and cleans up well. I personally liked it very much. Will definitely buy it again. Thanks to Iherb for stocking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells faintly of rose, and tastes pretty good too

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue to use/purchase this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers easily too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, Blackberry Pow-der

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but its a little 'rough' to drink, there are little grainy bits even after excessive shaking in a blender bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The scent is not strong enough, however it cleans well, lots of suds

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will not purchase again even thou the bar is really generous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow i think it works.

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to feel sleepy/tired in the afternoons during work (where else..) But after taking this supplement, i feel more alert. No more 'fuzzy' feeling. I will definitely continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The lavender scent is not pleasing.

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells a little 'off''. In fact, i had to throw the whole thing away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scrub

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture of this scrub, its gentle and smells good too. Will definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good & tastes good as well

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At first i thought it tasted like those sore throat lozenges you get from over the counter or prescribed by the doc, but as soon as you get over the initial tasting, you'll start to like it, i mean i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives