Reviewer2285364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

love Thorne Research products!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"Methylcobalamin" form of B12 is the "natural" form to be taken...not "Cyanacobalamin"....Thorne has a great reputation for purity..great price here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most excellent product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just have found this site, but will be a returning customer! Shipping was fast and packed very well...they carry a great line up of products that we use regularly..would highly recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better price than their own site!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We tend to buy organic whenever possible and this is one thing that we enjoy. Great value great popcorn and wholesome to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our food coop used to carry this in our warehouse, but has since discontinued it there...I had to search it out and found it at YOUR site! THANK YOU! I will be a returning customer! This oil is unrefined and we love it for non-heated cooking/eating...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ditto for the SoF Lavender bars...

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great clean soap, great prices...fast shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will return for more!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just have found this site, but will be a returning customer! Shipping was fast and packed very well...they carry a great line up of products that we use regularly..would highly recommend to others! This extract healed all the "skipping beats and arrythmias" that were occurring in my body...great taste,too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Returning customer for this soap..

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All South of France soaps are pure and great smelling! Best prices are here at your site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent and gentle for baby and adults, no junk in it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just have found this site, but will be a returning customer! Shipping was fast and packed very well...they carry a great line up of products that we use regularly..would highly recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice aroma...

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just have found this site, but will be a returning customer! Shipping was fast and packed very well...they carry a great line up of products that we use regularly..would highly recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives