Reviewer2285528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOD918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Aluminium free baking soda

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes a teaspoon of this every day to askalise his body, as he has cancer, and has no treatment, is doing well. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Graviola

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for prostate cancer, hope it helps, Found capsule cases dont disolve quickly, and stick in the stomach , so empty the contents out into a glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marine phyloplankton

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The japanese medicial mushroom book

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very informative book, very interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avesta Boswellia tabs

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with these and hope they help my arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Pomegranate cream

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product , not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Soothing Ge;

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for itch after mosquitoe bites, its very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recycled pen

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Looks very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weekly pill organizer

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Found it too small, would prefer a Daily one with three large sections, as my husband takes 13 pills, three times per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long wait

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have not received our two orders as yet/This is taking too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives