July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2285897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very tasty

Posted on May 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this oil tastes like walnuts and is lovely in salads or poured over stir fries (after cooking. A wonderful bonus is that it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like roasted almonds

Posted on May 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very tasty (and importantly organic) oil to use with salads and to add flavour to vegetables after cooking. These oils are in glass bottles - very important not to buy oils in plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good value

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In Australia, I would pay four times this amount for equivalent strength CoQ10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contrary to the other review, I (who have wrinkles) find this product to be fantastic! I have a very sensitive nose, but the smell doesn't seem unpleasant to me - the good part is that after application, it seems to tighten the skin and help with all those under eye thingos we can do without. It also keeps my hands smoother than many other much more expensive things I've tried. Doesn't have any nasty excipients either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absorbed much better than ALA, and this brand has less toxic excipients than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps me to sleep. I find I can notch up around 5 straight hours if I take this before going to bed - love the fact that it has no excipients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best thing I've tried

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is by far the best thing I've tried. Used to get many UTI's, but since using this my problems have ceased. I use it every couple of days as suggested, and only at night. Don't use much, but this product has saved my life! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works without griping - highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes natural

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good, natural way to boost vitamin c levels. Doesn't seem to have the false sweeteners most c powders contain. organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific value for CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good small tablets for either adults or children

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excipients

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I received this I was shocked to discover that it contained sorbitol (not listed as an ingredient on Iherb website). I haven't tried te product yet, but expect the ingredients to be fully listed, as it's not worth sending an item back from overseas and sorbitol is a toxic ingredient for some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives