Reviewer2286487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Results!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently added this product to my nutritional support regimen. I noticed immediate improvement in energy and reduced appetite. I LOVE the ingredients -- expecially because as a vegetarian I don't always get enough protein. I sweeten it with NOW effer-C and it's more than palatable. Thanks iherb and Paradise Greens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 84 year old Mother was experiencing diminished lung capacity and wheezing -- these symptoms cleared after she started taking Clear Lungs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Inferior product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Alka-Live pH strips but wanted to try a product available at iherb. The Testmedica strips are almost useless with a readable range that is severely limited. Also, the packaging is a joke - diificult to extract from the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this formula for years -- it makes a great base for heavier scented formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value -- Seabuckthorn is a plus in this formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If I had only one product to take to a desert island, Emergen-C lite would be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

All Emergen-C formulas make maintaining pH a snap --

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother takes this formula religiously -- at 84 sh eeasily lifts 30 pounds with no joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the cocoa butter formula with the Alba Botanica unscented very emollient lotion for a perfect consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate response

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

NOW has done a gret job with this COQ10 -- can immdiately feel the effect. I would drink a bottle a day if I could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the convenience of capsules -- New Chapter quality and value -- thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bc

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother loves this formula for calcium absorption and pH support in a convenient and tasty drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives