Reviewer2286638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NED099 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cari

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have yet to take a blood test to see if this product helps reduce cholestorol. will let you know when i find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOO big

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I only took one bottle of these supplements, I found them to be too large for me to swallow comfortably. I can't speak for it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product. I noticed that it helped with vaginosis right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

protein

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i find this product to taste good - no funny after taste as well as gives me a boast after a work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid calcium

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my last ditch effort in combating steroid induced osteoporosis. I'll know more next year if I am getting more results with this product verses pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid calcium

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my last ditch effort in combating steroid induced osteoporosis. I'll know more next year if I am getting more results with this product verses pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIG pills

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by my Naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Fish Oil

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We only buy Carlson. Quality Product. Thank you for carrying this brand name

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy smell

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality fish oil. Recommended highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cari

Posted on Oct 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

mom is pleased thus far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10, Healthy Origins

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started buying this product for my folks. Thus far they are satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil gels

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no fishy smell and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives