July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

CLA

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLA has been proven to maintain muscle mass as we age, and reduces fat accumulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's Sensitive Toothpaste

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a while. It has a refreshing minty taste and does not hurt sensitive teeth. In fact, my teeth seem less sensitive to hot and cold since I've been using this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use daily to help regularity

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps with bowel regularity. Taking 2 - 4 a day works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SOAP!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great soap! It lasts a long time, lathers well, and leaves no smell. It doesn't dry skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, does moisturize throat

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a nice product, nice taste and smell, appears to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me get over a 5 week cold.

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a cold for 5 weeks, and the second day after taking this product, I finally lost the nasal congestion and cough! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for sleep

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking three mg now for about a week and my sleep is so much better! Also add tryptophan at night for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the body

Posted on May 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.. needed with milk thistle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one drop a day seems to be helping my thyroid.. It has also helped me bacteria I had in my nose for a long time. I believe it is working also to keep my sweat from smelling as strong. The turmeric helped for a while, but adding one drop of Iosol really cleared it op!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thesse seem to help with dry eye..

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about six months, and when I'm out my eyes feel really tired. After six eye surgeries I really have to watch the dry-eyes, and this helps..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP6

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great anti-cancer supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala acts as an astringent for the intestines and help regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives