Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps nails and hair

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to keep my nails and hair growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala acts as an astringent for the intestines and help regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good for stress!

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just a few drops will help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for cuts & scrapes

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does very well - is a nice gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps energy levels when tired..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with energy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetening power, easy to carry in my purse in a tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in everything!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom actually likes this in iced tea, but I prefer coffee. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D is necessary for bone health

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you take calcium, you need vitamin D in order to absorb your calcium. Everyone wears sunscreen now, so Vitamin D is even more important. This product is 2,400 IU, which is what my doctor recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to carry around than a packet

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just refill a little tin & take it with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than just water

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The process feels super strange, but good to know it clears out gunk..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Add to cooked chicken for my cats

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cook chicken thighs for my cats, and I add one capsule of taurine per 4 - it keeps their eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives