Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps nails and hair

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to keep my nails and hair growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala acts as an astringent for the intestines and help regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good for stress!

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just a few drops will help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the color!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This just adds a bit of color - better than a gloss - and has a pleasant taste. This is the second tube I've ordered in a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for cuts & scrapes

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does very well - is a nice gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Add to cooked chicken for my cats

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cook chicken thighs for my cats, and I add one capsule of taurine per 4 - it keeps their eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps energy levels when tired..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with energy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetening power, easy to carry in my purse in a tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very light in texture and citrus scent - had no problem with breakouts and my skin feels so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps kill toenail fungus, but it's not quick

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years. I had a bad case of toenail fungus under my large toenails and it took 5 months to completely clear the nails, using it once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Concentrate - just a little will sweeten a lot!

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific in Coffee!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great sweetener to use in coffee and plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives