July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great flavor!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is a lot like big Chic-lets, so if you like to chew, use three or four.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the stuff!

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been eating this for several years and finds it very satisfying for breakfasat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste but looks awful!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great mouthrinse. I use it at night before I go to bed and it has helped reduce some minor gum irritation. It is a yucky brown color but don't let that stop you! It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason toothpastes are mild on gums...

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product and find it's mild on my gums and cleans teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in tea!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting lemon sweetener in tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in everything!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom actually likes this in iced tea, but I prefer coffee. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty - plus!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are super tasty dried cherries, and since cherries help against arthritis, it's just another great reason to eat them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D is necessary for bone health

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you take calcium, you need vitamin D in order to absorb your calcium. Everyone wears sunscreen now, so Vitamin D is even more important. This product is 2,400 IU, which is what my doctor recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia is wonderful in coffee

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Make a great latte with coffee & vanilla stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to carry around than a packet

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just refill a little tin & take it with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than just water

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The process feels super strange, but good to know it clears out gunk..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives