Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Does clear out sinuses...

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, but what a head rush! Until you're used to it, the process really does feel strange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, skin is smooth and soft without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strap is nice

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's long enough to do most everything but does start out a little stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always helps a cough..

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you just have a cough from a sore throat, then this is for you. It kept me well for the past two winters, but it doesn't calm a cough from asthma quite as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well without a lot of foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My mom loves this in tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mom puts this in iced tea & it tastes great in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me digest food..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've been using this I have been digesting and eliminating food much easier..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get greens

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy way to get greens...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, mixes easily

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a nice product, great vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely for curly hair

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice styling product for fine, curly hair - I just spray it, dry my hair, rewet it, and there's no frizz with definite curl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in grapefruit juice and take it with my other supplements in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great, lovely smell

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a lovely rose smell, and the same great Dr. Bronner clean that you expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives