July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Add to cooked chicken for my cats

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cook chicken thighs for my cats, and I add one capsule of taurine per 4 - it keeps their eyes healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sore throats and stomach ache.

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the little packages of this product for years, and it really helps sore throats. Recently I have taken them when my stomach aches a little and it soothes that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my cat's immune system

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add 1/10th of a teaspoon, 1/2 tsp of dextrose, and 1/2 tsp of slippery elm bark syrup to each can of cat food to help my cat's immune system and digestion. It really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bottle

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took the round whisk ball out of the bottle and use it for my iced coffee beverage every morning. It holds as much as my large coffee and the lid snaps shut securely, so NO leaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, skin is smooth and soft without breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps nails and hair

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to keep my nails and hair growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Delicious

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could eat the whole box!!! They are that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very light in texture and citrus scent - had no problem with breakouts and my skin feels so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good size, good quality

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice size to use, the file parts are well made, and it is thick enough not to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for the amount

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses his neti pot every morning and this salt is the best - it dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals is great

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The probiotics in bifidyn are very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps energy levels when tired..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with energy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives