Reviewer2287812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAB371 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Supplement

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai is a good supplement no doubt. However, for some strange reason whenever I use this brand I break out into hives. I would still recommend it has it is very helpful before and during my menstrual cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

It works for me. I doubled the usage amount and got great results. It does suppress the appetite and keeps you on track on what to eat. I did not feel any cravings and turned chocolate down which is unusual. Love the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really oily skin. This mask is superb. It does what it says it does. It is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product now for about 2 years. I add it to my green smoothie. The taste is also great. I like the powder because when mixed with juice or water it gets into your blood within 10-15 minutes. It definitely cleanses the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serves it's purpose

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well. It has helped me alot during those menstrual days. No pain at all. I love it. As far as the skin and losing weight. The skin may have shown some difference but seen nothing as far as weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because it does control the oil on my skin. Great price. Don't be fooled by the small bottle. This bottle last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magic Powers

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This products rocks. I lost 15 lbs in 14 days with the Turbo Diet. If you really want to lose the weight fast and serious about it. This is the product for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product now for about 3 weeks. I personally can say my skin looks amazing. I love this stuff. It is worth every penny. I take 4 caps all at once first thing in the morning then about 1 hour later have a fruit. As for the weightloss it may work I don't know, my tummy did shrink in one week but that maybe me exercise I don't know. Try it you'll see what I'm talking about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product with the intention of using it but my husband took it from me and started using it for himself. He has rough, dry skin and he raves about this product and he is a hard one to please. It rubs on smoothly and does not have a high fragrance smell. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Shake. 4oz of almond milk 2oz of water and that's breakfast for me. Gets me through until about 10am ish. Good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Brand

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a fan of Nature's Way forever. Love the vitamins due to the price. Affordable and it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Brand

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a fan of Nature's Way forever. Love the vitamins due to the price. Affordable and it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives