July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2288284

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MED356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Mt. Capra Colostrum

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't bother buying colostrum in capsule form when you can simply eat a spoonful of the powder. This colostrum powder is so good, it tastes like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ever!

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

This is my all-time favorite cleanser. It leaves your face feeling clean, but not stripped of moisture. I have super sensitive skin, but have never had a problem with this product. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Goat's Milk

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Love it! The goaty flavor is only slight, and it makes up rich and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mt. Capra Mineral Whey

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It's great for a protein boost as well as alkalising the body. Not a bad taste at all. I make a hot drink out of and think it tastes just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy Free

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking CoQ10 with great successs, but Dr. Mercola had an article about how this Ubiquinol form was superior. Unfortunately, his brand, and most others, contain soy and other forms of bean (carob, etc.) and I cannot take them. This is the only brand I found so far that is bean/soy free. Thanks NutriCology. Oh, and I always take my CoQ with some form of oil, such as butter, olive, cod liver, coconut, etc. for better bioavailability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blender Bottle

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, easy to clean and easy to tote along. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it still can't beat my little electric smoothie mixer for getting the lumps out of powder additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca Magic

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The jury is out on this one. It's not bad, but it's not great either. I love the regular maca mixed in with milk like a shake, but this roasted version is only so so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blender Bottle

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, easy to clean and easy to tote along. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it still can't beat my little electric smoothie mixer for getting the lumps out of powder additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives