Reviewer2288865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC838 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Absolutely has made a difference

Posted on May 01, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took a week or two for the effectiveness to become obvious. I am always tapping my foot or fidgeting. I can't stop it. I also have a hard time focusing and staying on track. After a couple of weeks, the fidgeting stopped and I can tell a difference in my concentration too. Though I have not been to a doctor to see if I have adult ADD or ADHD, I'm fairly sure I do have it based on what I've read. This has helped me. Just to make sure, I stopped taking it for a month and went back on. I started tapping my foot again and found it hard to track. Got back on and right away noticed change. I think DMAE is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Impressed with this product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been dealing with a lot of stress and anxiety and also working on losing weight. It worked on both. I started feeling less stress and anxiety in a couple of days and started to drop weight again. I had flattened out on the weight loss and had been steady for a couple of weeks and have since (2 weeks now) dropped another 5 pounds. So I will absolutely be ordering more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Waste of money

Posted on May 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the pills now for over three weeks and have not noticed any effect at all. Total waste of money! I have been getting headaches every day since taking them though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dependable Results Constantly

Posted on Nov 03, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family has been using this product for several years now. Since then, I have not been sick once! When I start feeling like something is coming on, I start taking Well-Max and it always kicks it! I've converted many people who go, "sure it does..." Now they believe too! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked for me

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always a bit curious if any of these products really do anything at all but I still try one every now and then to see if I can detect any significant difference. With this product, I could (and even more, my wife could) tell an absolute difference in performance. I absolutely had improved stamina and semen. Not sure if there was any difference in size but wife did comment on firmness. I took two to three pills a day for just like 10 days before we noticed a difference. After two to three weeks it was 100% absolutely evident that this product had a positive effect on me. I took two pills in the morning and one in the evening. The main thing is that I don't tell my wife when I take these pills so her comments came not knowing I was taking anything. She was pretty impressed! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for a couple of weeks and caught a cold after taking it for two weeks. So I am not sure of this yet. To be fair, I want to give it more time to see because a cold is a cold. The duration has been brief and the symptoms have been fairly low so possibly it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't use it

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took one pill mid day and had the shakes all day long. I couldn't wait for this stuff to work it's way through my system. I very rarely ever have any adverse side effects to any herb or medicine but this one isn't going to be used again. I tossed the whole bottle in the garbage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I are both using this daily as suggested. I am not seeing any weight loss, not seeing any increase in energy, etc... In fact we are not seeing any benefit at all. it does taste good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticable benefit.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say that my wife's labido has changed at all. I have been taking too and I don't see any benefit at all either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives