July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2289416

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUV284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

It works!!

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price and excellent product. If I get a headache I take 2 of these and it's gone in less than 30 minutes. I take daily to combat inflammation caused by leaky gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite liquid stevias. Love the glass bottle and that it is not processed with harmful chemicals! No aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of D!

Posted on May 28, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best source of Vitamin D. I use two drops two times a day under the tongue. A large quantity of vitamin d taken in capsule form is lost as it is processed through the liver. This takes care of that problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ACV out there!

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one b/c it is in dark non-reactive plastic. The one I used to use was in glass but no protection from the light that causes oxidation. This one tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best bar on the market!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

These bars are a life saver! Great for on the go and keep me full for a long time thanks to all the saturated fat from the coconut!! These and the almond bars are my favorites. The ingredients are as close to perfect as I can find!! Thanks iherb for carrying them! delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy turmeric from Quantum Labs but decided to buy this since I was out and ordering from I Herb. I probably won't buy it again. When you open the bottle from QN Labs, it smells amazing! This one I had to open a capsule to smell it. Which means to me that the QN Labs is a better product. I do like this one b/c the company is very strict with their processing and sourcing and doesn't add fillers...vs. most others on this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only raw cocoa product I like. The nibs and powder are bitter but this is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best bar on the market!!!

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the best, cleanest bars you can buy! No agave...yay! They are not too sweet and very filling. I always have them on hand when we are out and about. They keep me full for awhile and everyone in my family love them! The macaroon is my daughters fave and we also love the original bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We haven't tried this as a hot chocolate drink yet. I have used it to make gluten & sugar free muffins for my husband. It's nice b/c the stevia in this mix is enough to sweeten the entire batch of muffins and I don't have to add any more stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quinoa. Hard to find it certified gluten free and this fits the bill!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My 7 year old's favorite!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

We love all the bars by Coconut Secret but this one is my daughters favorite! Nom nom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for hair and face

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best price on Argan Oil! I use it for my damaged ends and around my eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives