July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2289479

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yummy start to the day

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only just tried this cereal this morning with soymilk & a chopped banana. Very pleasant & Very crunchy (reminds me of Grapenuts cereal)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It must be good for me if it tastes this bad...

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a real fan of the regular sun warrior rice protein, and bought this hoping it would be even better... It's not. The nutrient profile might be - but it's really gluggly when mixed with water and into my smoothies, and it tastes pretty awful. Definitely won't be buying this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for vegan baking

Posted on May 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these 'choc' chips. they're great in all kinds of vegan baking endeavours and picky omnivores don't even notice the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on May 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, with a lovely natural maple flavour that isn't overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new additiction

Posted on May 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Warning: you should NOT buy this stuff... it's too addictive. I'd eating almost half of the jar by the 2nd day. It's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste & I know it's good for me

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product... Really wish it wasn't so expensive though. The Chocolate flavour is my new favourite - use it before I go to the gym as a quick snack & it keeps me going til I can get a decent breakfast in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great but went moldy

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a lovely clear maple syrup, with a great taste. But after about two weeks of it being open; it went moldy on the top and tasted musty. Not sure if I need to refrigerate this??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for home-made trail mix

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hinting of chocolatey sweetness. This is a lovely product, natural and raw to add some extra flavour to my home-made trail mix. A good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what I needed

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for adding fibre and healthy fats. Flax seeds milled perfectly and are a good addition to oatmeal and baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great nutrient profile

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - it does a good job of keeping me full & you definitely feel better for taking this meal replacement. Could that be the placebo effect? Not sure. It is rather gritty in texture, though mixes up OK in a blender with a banana/fruit. The Vanilla Chai flavour isn't that strong - I would probably have preferred it slightly more like the chai tea I buy, but overall not unpleasant to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting toothpaste

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has a lovely minty fresh taste and feels like it's doing its job :) I really like all of the NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noisy but blends perfectly

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for my sunwarrior protein powder. Found it incredibly noisy, from the metal blender ball, but the protein powder blended well. it's a good sized blender too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives