July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2290487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Works wonders for my bowels

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product, my bowels love this. No trouble with going to the toilet and less abdominal gas and bloating. Four stars due to the packing, the cap is not very easy in use and does not close very well. That's why I put it in another container. And a tiny spoon would have been nice, just a tip! That is the only reason I am not giving 5 stars. So I encourage everyone to buy this product, top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch and no cheap fillers

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad there isn't a simular product but with only magnesium calcium and boron

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it but prefer nuts to add

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I really loved this chocolate, very easy to make. Regular chocolate gives me too much of an adrenalin rush, but fortunately the raw chocolate does not have this. One minor negative: I do not like the fruit or cocoa nibs, I made them at home with brazil nuts! Loved that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vile

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

vile taste, clumps even when stirred would not recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

convenient

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very easy in use, pleasant taste. just one spray a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps blood sugar level

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am taking medicine, my blood sugar has been erratic and I was having a lot of cravings. This works really wel to keep my blood sugar more balanced! I do not give a lot of reviews but because this is a good product and I hope Iherb will keep selling this product, I wanted to let you know this is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Conned

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was not really happy when this product arrived and I saw it contained 4 grams of sugar per 12 grams (one third!!) where does this come from I thought. And then I saw it unrefined evaporated cane juice (in my eyes pure sugar). I am sooo disappointed I paid a lot of money for nothing.Why do they put so much sugar in this product, the other ingredients seemed healthy... I wish Iherb could put in very big chocolate letters 'this product contains sugar'. PS: I still tried it to see how it tasted; very sweet and it does not mix as well as the previous greens I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood sugar dip

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because of the excellent ingredients. I have a sensitive blood sugar and with a good diet and good supplements I have this under control. However after taking this my bloodsugar dipped, I did try this for a week but the symptoms kept going. Therefore I will not order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product but...

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like there is sugar in there?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives