July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2290678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best I've ever used!

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others, but keep coming back to Carlson E Gems Elite. It's the only vit. E that really makes a difference in my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best licorice ever!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a favorite licorice of mine, it spoiled me for other brands! Great price here on iherb, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more of a preserve than a spread, it has a lot of whole cherries in it. Difficult to spread on toast, but wonderful flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

: )

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, flavorful brown sugar and soft without lumps! I will buy this product again. Love that this is a fair trade product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep better

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several years and really like that it works for me consistently. It helps me sleep through the night without waking up every hour or so. That's just one of the many advantages of using this product. It also helps with constipation if you use a slightly larger dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea infuser

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea of this, but does not work very well for loose tea, the strainer gets clogged easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought CocoCeps several times. Great taste, no strange mushroom taste at all! I add a little honey to sweeten it since it's pretty bitter. I even like to add it to my coffee sometimes. Also good with some milk added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raspberry. Need I say more?

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I do need to say more. This is my all-time favorite dark chocolate bar. I have no trouble eating the entire bar by myself with no regret for not sharing it with anyone! Hehe! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fair trade chocolate!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Supreme flavor of mint in this exquisite dark, smooth chocolate. Excellent price. Love that this is a "Fair for Life" certified brand. Never buy Hershey again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free!

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly really good green tea! I like that its vacuum packed in foil, so its very fresh when you open it. The key to non-bitter green tea is to use water that is just below the boiling point and steep for only about 3 minutes. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I havn't been using these for very long, but I know that I will continue to buy these vitamins. I have used Carlson E-Gems for several years and their fish oil too because the quality is superior to anything out there. Carlson is always your best choice if you're trying something new and don't know which brand to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very delicious chocolate with a nice subtle toffee crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives