July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2292241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on May 02, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped clear up a very stubborn sinus infection, and now I am hoping that continued use will help keep allergy problems from going into sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cal-mag citrate

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the effervescence when I mix this product in juice. Great product in an easy-to-take form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury is out

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First order of this product. I am having a hard time remembering to take it 30-45 minutes before meals, but when I do remember it does seem to curb my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummm!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderfully tasty spread; sweet with a bit of tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope it is the best!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this with the hope that it will help with my joint pain. It's too early to pass judgment. Price was good, and I know the manufacturer is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Good Price

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner, and it leaves my hair nice and clean! The price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Good Price

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this shampoo and conditioner, and it leaves my hair nice and clean and soft! The price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good price. Definitely helps with tooth sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use psyllium husks regularly, and these are a better price than even the bulk husks at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for Years

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does a nice job of cleansing, and I like the lavender. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, and I like the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for Hot Flashes

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this oil is helpful in reducing the number of hot flashes I experience. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives